Home > About Us > Staff Contact List

Staff Contact List

School Leaders
Principal Dhillon A. Singh (Mrs) nvtps@moe.edu.sg
Vice Principal Lim Mei Lee (Mrs)
Vice Principal Wee Victor (Mr)

School Administrators
Administrator Manager Oh Jessica (Mdm) nvtps@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager Leong John (Mr)

Key Personnel
Year Head Au Michael (Mr) au_kah_wai_michael@moe.edu.sg
HOD (EL)Foo Grace (Mdm) foo_en_ting_grace@moe.edu.sg
HOD (PE, CCA & Aesthetics) Lee Alvin (Mr) lee_dong_alvin@moe.edu.sg
HOD (CCE)
Lim Lawrence (Mr) lim_qi_wen_lawrence@moe.edu.sg
HOD (ICT) Tay Desmond (Mr) tay_boon_peng@moe.edu.sg
HOD (Science) Yam Francis (Mr) yam_hai_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg
HOD (Discipline)
Ng Sharon (Miss) ng_swee_lin_sharon@moe.edu.sg
SSD Soh Gladys (Miss)soh_kang_hwee_gladys@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head Foo Simon Wendy (Mrs) tan_wui_leng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head Lee Cavin (Mr) lee_chun_wan_cavin@moe.edu.sg
SH (Discipline) Lydia (Mdm)lydia_mohamed_yacob@moe.edu.sg
SH (PE & CCA) Yeong Yi Mei (Mdm) yeong_yi_mei@moe.edu.sg
SH (ICT) Ng Chun Hao (Mr)ng_chun_hao@moe.edu.sg
LH (Math)
Lim Seok Hong (Mrs)sim_seok_hong@moe.edu.sg
LH (Math) Ng Candy (Mrs) chua_siew_lay_candy@moe.edu.sg
ST (EL) Chia Soo Yin (Miss) chia_soo_yin@moe.edu.sg
ST (CL) Liu Jin (Mdm) liu_jin@moe.edu.sg
ST (ML) Mohd Zaki (Mr) mohd_zaki_hashim@moe.edu.sg
ST (Science) Rohman (Mr) rohman_nor_b_suib@moe.edu.sg
ST (Math)
Tan Sharmaine (Miss) tan_mui_hiang@moe.edu.sg

Primary 1
Year Head Lee Cavin (Mr) lee_chun_wan_cavin@moe.edu.sg
P1/1 Chong Yuan Ping (Miss) chong_yuan_ping@moe.edu.sg
Lim Jia Min (Ms) lim_jia_min@moe.edu.sg
P1/2   Azlina (Mdm) azlina_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Lee Alvin (Mr) lee_dong_alvin@moe.edu.sg
P1/3   Diyanah (Mdm) nur_diyanah_amalina_abdul@moe.edu.sg
Heng Audrey (Mdm) heng_ming_hwee@moe.edu.sg
P1/4 Faezah (Ms) nur_faezah_mohammed_ali@moe.edu.sg
Liu Jin (Mdm) liu_jin@moe.edu.sg
P1/5 Lydia (Mdm) lydia_mohamed_yacob@moe.edu.sg
Liu Lingzhu (Ms) liu_lingzhu@moe.edu.sg
P1/6 Sugashini (Miss) sugashini_jayabalan@moe.edu.sg
Soh Gladys (Miss) soh_kang_hwee_gladys@moe.edu.sg
P1/7 Leo Evelyn (Miss) leo_chia_min_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Norazizah (Mdm) norazizah_ajis@moe.edu.sg
Lee Cavin (Mr)
lee_chun_wan_cavin@moe.edu.sg
P1/8   Tam Fong U (Miss) tam_fong_u@moe.edu.sg
Dai Angie (Miss) angie_dai_huiling@moe.edu.sg
  Soh Stanley (Mr)
soh_hong_hwee_stanley@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2
Year Head Lee Cavin (Mr) lee_chun_wan_cavin@moe.edu.sg
P2/1 Iskandar (Mr) iskandar_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Zhang Li (Mdm) zhang_li_cecely@moe.edu.sg
P2/2    Ho Eunice (Mrs) ng_lai_yin_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Sarah (Ms) nor_sarah_banu_gulam@moe.edu.sg
P2/3 Analiza (Mdm) analiza_suboh@moe.edu.sg
Ng Kah Suan (Mdm) ng_kah_suan@moe.edu.sg
Rose Iliyana (Mdm)
Rose_Iliyana_Mohamad_Said@moe.edu.sg
P2/4 Safrina (Mdm) norsafrina_sapari@moe.edu.sg
Yap Wei Tien (Miss) yap_wei_tien@moe.edu.sg
P2/5 Parames (Miss) parameswary_moghan_naidu@moe.edu.sg
Tong Dominic (Mr) tong_zhi_loong_dominic@moe.edu.sg
P2/6 Lin Gary (Mr) lin_wen_an@moe.edu.sg
Chiang Yan Sing (Miss) chiang_yan_sing@moe.edu.sg
P2/7 Tan Agnes (Mrs) agnes_poh@moe.edu.sg
Zheng Hui (Mdm) zheng_hui@moe.edu.sg
P2/8 Rozita (Mdm) rozita_selamat@moe.edu.sg
Lee Chia Lin (Ms) lee_chia_lin_a@moe.edu.sg 
  Kamaljit (Mdm)  kamaljit_kaur_kernal_singh@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 3
Year Head Foo Simon Wendy (Mrs) tan_wui_leng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
P3/1   Wang Kaifen (Miss)wang_kaifen@moe.edu.sg
Wu Hekun (Mr) wu_hekun@moe.edu.sg
P3/2 Siak Li Wan (Mrs) tow_li_wan@moe.edu.sg
Ruan Hui (Mr) ruan_hui@moe.edu.sg
P3/3 Leow Sherry (Miss) leow_sherry@moe.edu.sg
Sazali (Mr)sazali_othman@moe.edu.sg
P3/4 
Lim Vivien (Mrs) lim_kim_ee_vivien@moe.edu.sg
Tay Desmond (Mr) tay_boon_peng@moe.edu.sg
P3/5  Rohman (Mr) rohman_nor_b_suib@moe.edu.sg
Lee Wah (Mdm)lee_wah@moe.edu.sg
P3/6    Wong Joel (Mr) wong_seow_wei@moe.edu.sg
Wan Raudhah (Miss) wannur_raudhah_sidin_yamin@moe.edu.sg 
 Yap Eng Lip (Mrs) yap_eng_lip@moe.edu.sg 
 Maureen Tan (Mrs)
yee_yeow_cheng_maureen@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 4
Year Head Foo Simon Wendy (Mrs) tan_wui_leng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
P4/1 Huang Shihao (Mr) huang_shihao@moe.edu.sg
Cheah Jessica (Miss) jessica_cheah_jeay_sye@moe.edu.sg
P4/2 Chia Soo Yin (Miss) chia_soo_yin@moe.edu.sg
Ng Candy (Mrs)chua_siew_lay_candy@moe.edu.sg
P4/3    Lim Arden (Mr) lim_kang_xiang_arden@moe.edu.sg
Lee Ju Li (Mrs) koh_ju_li@moe.edu.sg
Foo Simon Wendy (Mrs) tan_wui_leng_wendy@moe.edu.sg 
P4/4
 
Nur Syafiqah (Miss) nur_syafiqah_mohamed_shah@moe.edu.sg

Lim Reuben (Mr) reuben_lim_sin_hua@moe.edu.sg
P4/5 Nurdiyana (Mdm) nurdiyana_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Wu Lihua (Ms)  wu_lihua@moe.edu.sg
P4/6
Lai Irene (Mrs)
lim_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg
Fitri Faezah (Miss)  nur_fitri_faezah_mohamed@moe.edu.sg 
Ashiqin (Mdm)  nur_ashiqin_mohamed_sall@moe.edu.sg
 Hirman (Mr) hirman_mohamed_khamis@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 5
Year Head Au Michael (Mr) au_kah_wai_michael@moe.edu.sg
P5/1 
Boh Zuze (Mr) boh_zuze@moe.edu.sg
Wang Yun-Ting (Miss) wang_yun-ting@moe.edu.sg

P5/2 Tan Hui Min (Miss) chen_huimin@moe.edu.sg
Rani (Ms) rani_ratha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
P5/3 Ng Chun Hao (Mr) ng_chun_hao@moe.edu.sg
Yeong Yi Mei (Mdm) yeong_yi_mei@moe.edu.sg

P5/4   Tan Sharmaine (Miss) tan_mui_hiang@moe.edu.sg

Liao Kenny (Mr)

liao_chunming_kenny@moe.edu.sg

Michael Au (Mr)au_kah_wai_michael@moe.edu.sg 
P5/5  

Mazher (Mr)

mazher_a@moe.edu.sg

Foo Grace (Mdm)

foo_en_ting_grace@moe.edu.sg

P5/6

Jusuf (Mrs)

leow_hui_mei@moe.edu.sg

Mohd Zaki (Mr) mohd_zaki_hashim@moe.edu.sg
Ng Sharon (Miss)
ng_swee_lin_sharon@moe.edu.sg
 Chua Stella (Mdm)
stella_chua@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6
Year Head Au Michael (Mr) au_kah_wai_michael@moe.edu.sg
P6/1 Chua Gim Sen (Mr) chua_gim_sen@moe.edu.sg
Cui Wenjuan (Mdm) cui_wenjuan@moe.edu.sg
P6/2 Mak Ashley (Mrs) tan_sock_kee@moe.edu.sg
Suryadi (Mr) suryadi_mohd_bajuri@moe.edu.sg
P6/3 Wong Jean (Mrs) wong_peh_cheng_lay@moe.edu.sg
Yam Francis (Mr) yam_hai_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg
P6/4 Nurshidah (Mdm) nurshidah_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg
Lin Shamin (Miss) lin_yunzhen_shamin@moe.edu.sg
P6/5 Ng Jasmine (Mrs) gan_hwee_ping@moe.edu.sg
Lim Seok Hong (Mrs) sim_seok_hong@moe.edu.sg
P6/6 Faizan (Mr) mohamed_faizan_juli@moe.edu.sg
Eng I-Ling (Mrs)
wong_i-ling@moe.edu.sg
 Tan Irene (Mrs)tan_irene@moe.edu.sg
 Chong Alvin (Mr)chong_jyh_haur@moe.edu.sg 

Executive and Administrative Staff
AED (Counsellor) Yeo Mei Fong (Miss) yeo_mei_fong@moe.edu.sg
AED (LBS) Lim Shannon (Ms)  shannon_lim@moe.edu.sg
AED (LBS)Ho Michelle (Ms) ho_hui_li_michelle@moe.edu.sg
AED
Adi (Mr)
adi_sufyan_abdul_malik@moe.edu.sg
AED
Amimah (Mdm) amimah_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg
AED
Er Christine (Mrs) chen_chiu_hsia@moe.edu.sg
AED
Valli (Mdm) vethavalli_ramalingam@moe.edu.sg
Corporate Support Officer Rosnah (Mdm) rosnah_edin@moe.gov.sg
Corporate Support Officer Cho Florence (Mdm) cho_poh_chan@moe.edu.sg
Corporate Support Officer Theresa Ng (Mdm) ng_siew_san@moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer Chan Veronica (Mdm) chan_yin_kin@moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer Neo Kim Ye (Mr) neo_kim_ye@moe.edu.sg
Operations Support OfficerYeo Chor Tin (Mdm) - 
Operations Support Officer
Tay Kok Meng (Mr) -
Operations Support Officer
Ong Mary (Mdm) - 
Admin Assistant Pauline Teo (Mdm) teo_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Senior SPE Tan Qian Ying (Miss) tan_qian_ying@moe.edu.sg
TA Jamil (Mr) northvistaps@ncs.com.sg
ICT TrainerKoh Edwin (Mr)koh_wui_kiat_edwin@moe.edu.sg
Librarian Tan Susan (Mrs) susan_tan_ler@moe.edu.sg
TSO Gajendran Parameswari (Mdm) gajendran_parameswari@moe.edu.sg