Home > About Us > Staff Contact List

Staff Contact List

School Leaders
Principal Dhillon A. Singh (Mrs) nvtps@moe.edu.sg
Vice Principal Lim Mei Lee (Mrs)
Vice Principal Wee Victor (Mr)

School Administrators
Administrator Manager Sim Patricia (Mdm) nvtps@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager Leong John (Mr)

Key Personnel
Year Head Lee Cavin (Mr) lee_chun_wan_cavin@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Covering)Tay Desmond (Mr)tay_boon_peng@moe.edu.sg
HOD (EL)Foo Grace (Mdm) foo_en_ting_grace@moe.edu.sg
HOD (PE, CCA & Aesthetics) Lee Alvin (Mr) lee_dong_alvin@moe.edu.sg
HOD (CCE)
Lim Lawrence (Mr) lim_qi_wen_lawrence@moe.edu.sg
HOD (Science) Yam Francis (Mr) yam_hai_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg
HOD (Discipline)
Au Michael (Mr) au_kah_wai_michael@moe.edu.sg
HOD (MT) Zhang Lei (Mdm) zhang_lei@moe.edu.sg
HOD (Math)  Lim Seok Hong (Mrs) sim_seok_hong@moe.edu.sg 
SSD Soh Gladys (Miss)soh_kang_hwee_gladys@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head Foo Simon Wendy (Mrs) tan_wui_leng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
SH (Discipline) Lydia (Mdm)lydia_mohamed_yacob@moe.edu.sg
SH (PE & CCA) Yeong Yi Mei (Mdm) yeong_yi_mei@moe.edu.sg
SH (ICT) Ng Chun Hao (Mr)ng_chun_hao@moe.edu.sg
SH (NE/SS) Ng Jasmine (Mrs) gan_hwee_ping@moe.edu.sg 
LH (EL)
Krishnan Rani (Ms)rani_ratha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
LH (Math) Ng Candy (Mrs) chua_siew_lay_candy@moe.edu.sg
ST (EL) Chia Soo Yin (Miss) chia_soo_yin@moe.edu.sg
ST (CL) Liu Jin (Mdm) liu_jin@moe.edu.sg
ST (ML) Mohd Zaki (Mr) mohd_zaki_hashim@moe.edu.sg
ST (Science) Rohman (Mr) rohman_nor_b_suib@moe.edu.sg
ST (Math)
Tan Sharmaine (Miss) tan_mui_hiang@moe.edu.sg

Teaching Staff 2019

Primary 1
Year Head Foo Simon Wendy (Mrs) tan_wui_leng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
P1/1 Analiza (Mdm) analiza_suboh@moe.edu.sg
Wu Hekun (Mr) wu_hekun@moe.edu.sg
P1/2 Foo Simon Wendy (Mrs) tan_wui_leng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
Zhang Li (Mdm) zhang_li_cecely@moe.edu.sg
P1/3   Diyanah (Mdm) nur_diyanah_amalina_abdul@moe.edu.sg
Zhang Lei (Mdm) zhang_lei@moe.edu.sg
P1/4 Sugashini (Miss) sugashini_jayabalan@moe.edu.sg
Pang Bee Geok (Mdm) pangbg@yahoo.com
P1/5 Siti Raudah (Ms) siti_raudhah_fawzi_laza@moe.edu.sg
Soh Stanley (Mr) soh_hong_hwee_stanley@moe.edu.sg
P1/6 Lim Vivien (Mrs) lim_kim_ee_vivien@moe.edu.sg
Rose Iliyana (Mdm) Rose_Iliyana_Mohamad_Said@moe.edu.sg
P1/7 Rozita (Mdm) rozita_selamat@moe.edu.sg
Tan Tai Phan (Mdm) tan_tai_phan@moe.edu.sg
P1/8   Ng Candy (Mrs) chua_siew_lay_candy@moe.edu.sg
Sarah (Ms) nor_sarah_banu_gulam@moe.edu.sg
P1/9     Safrina (Mdm)
norsafrina_sapari@moe.edu.sg
Teow Chiow Hua (Miss)zhaohuasg@yahoo.com 
Amimah (Mdm) amimah_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 2
Year Head Foo Simon Wendy (Mrs) tan_wui_leng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
P2/1 Chong Yuan Ping (Miss)chong_yuan_ping@moe.edu.sg
Chiang Yan Sing (Miss) chiang_yan_sing@moe.edu.sg
P2/2      Azlina (Ms) azlina_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Lee Alvin (Mr) lee_dong_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Kew Bevin (Mr) kew_hin_chew@moe.edu.sg 
P2/3 Heng Audrey (Mdm) heng_ming_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Tham Shook Yin (Mdm) tham_shook_yin@moe.edu.sg
P2/4 Faezah (Ms) nur_faezah_mohammed_ali@moe.edu.sg
Liu Jin (Mdm)liu_jin@moe.edu.sg
P2/5 Liu Lingzhu (Ms) liu_lingzhu@moe.edu.sg
Teo Margaret (Mdm) teo_hung_kim_margaret@moe.edu.sg
P2/6 Teo Wei Shan (Miss) teo_wei_shan@moe.edu.sg
Zheng Hui (Mdm) zheng_hui@moe.edu.sg
P2/7 Norazizah (Miss) norazizah_ajis@moe.edu.sg
Lydia (Mdm) lydia_mohamed_yacob@moe.edu.sg
P2/8 Tam Fong U (Miss) tam_fong_u@moe.edu.sg
Ashiqin (Mdm) nur_ashiqin_mohamed_sall@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3
Year Head (Covering) Tay Desmond (Mr) tay_boon_peng@moe.edu.sg
P3/1   Jusuf (Mrs)leow_hui_mei@moe.edu.sg
Tay Ignez (Miss) ignez3888@yahoo.com
P3/2 Tan Sharmaine (Miss) tan_mui_hiang@moe.edu.sg
Yeong Yi Mei (Mdm) yeong_yi_mei@moe.edu.sg
P3/3 Sazali (Mr) sazali_othman@moe.edu.sg
Wan Allan (Mr)allan_wan_kok_keong@moe.edu.sg
P3/4 
Lee Chia Lin (Ms) lee_chia_lin_a@moe.edu.sg
Subhadra (Miss)
subhadra_ganesan@moe.edu.sg
P3/5  Lin Shamin (Miss) lin_yunzhen_shamin@moe.edu.sg
Hirman (Mr)hirman_mohamed_khamis@moe.edu.sg
P3/6    Rohman (Mr) rohman_nor_b_suib@moe.edu.sg
Ng Jasmine (Mrs) gan_hwee_ping@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 4
Year Head (Covering) Tay Desmond (Mr) tay_boon_peng@moe.edu.sg
P4/1 Syafiqah (Miss) nur_syafiqah_mohamed_shah@moe.edu.sg
Chong Alvin (Mr) chong_jyh_haur@moe.edu.sg
P4/2 Nurshidah (Mdm) nurshidah_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg
Cheah Jessica (Miss)jessica_cheah_jeay_sye@moe.edu.sg
P4/3    Wu Lihua (Ms) wu_lihua@moe.edu.sg
Tan Irene (Mrs)tan_irene@moe.edu.sg
 Chionh Susan (Ms)chionh_siew_chern@moe.edu.sg 
P4/4
 
 
Dai Angie (Miss) angie_dai_huiling@moe.edu.sg

Tay Desmond (Mr) tay_boon_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ang Yong Peng (Mr)
ang_yong_peng@moe.edu.sg 
P4/5   Soh Gladys (Miss) soh_kang_hwee_gladys@moe.edu.sg
Chin Christopher (Mr)  chrisdoris@mail.com
Tan Kheng Eng (Mr)
tan_kheng_eng@moe.edu.sg
P4/6
Wong Joel (Mr)
wong_seow_wei@moe.edu.sg
Yap Eng Lip (Mrs)  yap_eng_lip@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5
Year Head Lee Cavin (Mr) lee_chun_wan_cavin@moe.edu.sg
P5/1 
Mak Ashley (Mrs) tan_sock_kee@moe.edu.sg
Yam Francis (Mr) yam_hai_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg

P5/2 Leo Evelyn (Miss) leo_chia_min_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Suryadi (Mr) suryadi_mohd_bajuri@moe.edu.sg
P5/3 Huang Shihao (Mr) huang_shihao@moe.edu.sg
Yap Wei Tien (Miss) yap_wei_tien@moe.edu.sg

P5/4   Lim Arden (Mr) lim_kang_xiang_arden@moe.edu.sg
Tan Letitia (Ms)
letitia_tan_xiu_xian@moe.edu.sg
P5/5   

Chua Gim Sen (Mr)

chua_gim_sen@moe.edu.sg

Foo Grace (Mdm)

foo_en_ting_grace@moe.edu.sg

Adi (Mr) adi_sufyan_abdul_malik@moe.edu.sg
P5/6  

Iskandar (Mr)

iskandar_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Lim Lawrence (Mr) lim_qi_wen_lawrence@moe.edu.sg
Tan Jian Liang (Mr)
invyashatan@gmail.com

Primary 6
Year Head Lee Cavin (Mr) lee_chun_wan_cavin@moe.edu.sg
P6/1 Boh Zuze (Mr) boh_zuze@moe.edu.sg
Cui Wenjuan (Mdm) cui_wenjuan@moe.edu.sg
P6/2 Tan Hui Min (Miss) chen_huimin@moe.edu.sg
Krishnan Rani (Miss) rani_ratha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
P6/3 Ng Chun Hao (Mr) ng_chun_hao@moe.edu.sg
Eng I-Ling (Mrs) wong_i-ling@moe.edu.sg
P6/4   Lim Reuben (Mr) reuben_lim_sin_hua@moe.edu.sg
Au Michael (Mr) au_kah_wai_michael@moe.edu.sg
Lim Seok Hong (Mrs)
sim_seok_hong@moe.edu.sg
P6/5 Mazher (Mr) mazher_a@moe.edu.sg
Zaki (Mr) mohd_zaki_hashim@moe.edu.sg
P6/6 Faizan (Mr) mohamed_faizan_juli@moe.edu.sg
Lee Cavin (Mr)
lee_chun_wan_cavin@moe.edu.sg

Executive and Administrative Staff
AED (Counsellor) Yeo Mei Fong (Miss) yeo_mei_fong@moe.edu.sg
AED (LBS) Lim Shannon (Ms)  shannon_lim@moe.edu.sg
AED (LBS)Ho Michelle (Ms) ho_hui_li_michelle@moe.edu.sg
AED
Adi (Mr)
adi_sufyan_abdul_malik@moe.edu.sg
AED
Amimah (Mdm) amimah_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg
Corporate Support Officer Rosnah (Mdm) rosnah_edin@moe.gov.sg
Corporate Support Officer Cho Florence (Mdm) cho_poh_chan@moe.edu.sg
Corporate Support Officer Theresa Ng (Mdm) ng_siew_san@moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer Chan Veronica (Mdm) chan_yin_kin@moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer Neo Kim Ye (Mr) neo_kim_ye@moe.edu.sg
Operations Support OfficerYeo Chor Tin (Mdm) - 
Operations Support Officer
Tay Kok Meng (Mr) -
Operations Support Officer
Ong Mary (Mdm) - 
Admin Assistant Pauline Teo (Mdm) teo_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Senior SPE Tan Qian Ying (Miss) tan_qian_ying@moe.edu.sg
TA Jamil (Mr) northvistaps@ncs.com.sg
TAHo Bryan (Mr)  
ICT TrainerKoh Edwin (Mr)koh_wui_kiat_edwin@moe.edu.sg
Librarian Tan Susan (Mrs) susan_tan_ler@moe.edu.sg
TSO Gajendran Parameswari (Mdm) gajendran_parameswari@moe.edu.sg