Home > Our Team > Educators

Educators


Primary One


Year Head Mrs Wendy Foo tan_wui_leng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
P1/1 Mdm Analiza analiza_suboh@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wu Hekun wu_hekun@moe.edu.sg
P1/2 Mrs Wendy Foo tan_wui_leng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lai Liyu lai_liyu@moe.edu.sg
P1/3 Mdm Diyanah nur_diyanah_amalina_abdul@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhang Lei zhang_lei@moe.edu.sg
P1/4 Miss Jaya sugashini_jayabalan@moe.edu.sg


P1/5 Ms Siti Raudah siti_raudah_fawzi_laza@moe.edu.sg
Mr Stanley Soh soh_hong_hwee_stanley@moe.edu.sg
P1/6 Mrs Vivien Lim lim_kim_ee_vivien@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rose rose_iliyana_mohamad_said@moe.edu.sg
P1/7 Mdm Rozita rozita_selamat@moe.edu.sg


P1/8 Mrs Candy Ng chua_siew_lay_candy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sarah nor_sarah_banu_gulam@moe.edu.sg
P1/9 Mdm Safrina norsafrina_sapari@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Amimah amimah_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg


Primary Two


Year Head Mrs Wendy Foo tan_wui_leng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
P2/1 Miss Chong Yuan Ping chong_yuan_ping@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chiang Yan Sing chiang_yan_sing@moe.edu.sg
P2/2 Ms Azlina azlina_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jason Goh goh_choon_heng_jason@moe.edu.sg
P2/3 Mdm Audrey Heng heng_ming_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tham Shook Yin tham_shook_yin@moe.edu.sg
P2/4 Ms Faezah nur_faezah_mohammed_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liu Jin liu_jin@moe.edu.sg
P2/5 Ms Liu Lingzhu liu_lingzhu@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Margaret Teo teo_hung_kimg_margaret@moe.edu.sg
P2/6 Miss Teo Wei Shan teo_wei_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zheng Hui zheng_hui@moe.edu.sg
P2/7 Miss Norazizah norazizah_ajis@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lydia lydia_mohamed_yacob@moe.edu.sg
P2/8 Miss Tam Fong U tam_fong_u@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ashiqin nur_ashiqin_mohamed_sall@moe.edu.sg


Primary Three


Year Head Mr Cavin Lee lee_chun_wan_cavin@moe.edu.sg
P3/1 Mrs Jusuf leow_hui_mei@moe.edu.sg
Miss Jessica Tan jessica_tan_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg
P3/2 Ms Nurdiyana nurdiyana_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yeong Yi Mei yeong_yi_mei@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Josephine Ongjosephine_ong_yan_ting@moe.edu.sg 
P3/3 Mr Sazali sazali_othman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Anisah anisah_abdul_khalid@moe.edu.sg
P3/4 Miss Subha subhadra_ganesan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wang Lu wang_lu_a@moe.edu.sg
P3/5 Miss Shamin Lin lin_yunzhen_shamin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jolene Choy jolene_choy_jo_yin@moe.edu.sg
P3/6 Mr Rohman rohman_nor_b_suib@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jasmine Ng gan_hwee_ping@moe.edu.sg


Primary Four


Year Head Mrs Wendy Foo tan_wui_leng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
P4/1 Miss Syafiqah nur_syafiqah_mohamed_shah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Adeline Sim sim_yuin_ling_adeline@moe.edu.sg
P4/2 Mdm Shidah nurshidah_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg
Miss Jessica Cheah jessica_cheah_jeay_sye@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Sharmaine Tantan_mui_hiang@moe.edu.sg 
P4/3 Ms Wu Lihua wu_lihua@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jeslin Wee wee_jeslin@moe.edu.sg
P4/4 Miss Angie Dai angie_dai_huiling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Desmond Tay tay_boon_peng@moe.edu.sg
P4/5 Mr Tan Kheng Eng tan_kheng_eng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Ting Rui ting_rui_teo@moe.edu.sg
P4/6 Mr Joel Wong wong_seow_wei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yap Eng Lip yap_eng_lip@moe.edu.sg


Primary Five


Year Head Mr Cavin Lee lee_chun_wan_cavin@moe.edu.sg
P5/1 Mrs Ashley Mak tan_sock_kee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Francis Yam yam_hai_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg
P5/2 Miss Evelyn Leo leo_chia_min_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Suryadi suryadi_mohd_bajuri@moe.edu.sg
P5/3 Mr Huang Shihao huang_shihao@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yap Wei Tien yap_wei_tien@moe.edu.sg
P5/4 Mr Arden Lim lim_kang_xiang_arden@moe.edu.sg
Ms Letitia Tan letitia_tan_xiu_xian@moe.edu.sg
P5/5 Mr Chua Gim Sen chua_gim_sen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Khairunnisa nur_khairunnisa_jawahir@moe.edu.sg
Mr Adi adi_sufyan_abdul_malik@moe.edu.sg
P5/6 Mr Iskandar iskandar_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lawrence Lim lim_qi_wen_lawrence@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Jian Liang tan_jian_liang@moe.edu.sg


Primary Six


Year Head Mr Cavin Lee lee_chun_wan_cavin@moe.edu.sg
P6/1 Mr Boh Zuze boh_zuze@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Cui Wenjuan cui_wenjuan@moe.edu.sg
P6/2 Miss Tan Hui Min chen_huimin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Krishnan Rani rani_ratha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
P6/3 Mr Ng Chun Hao ng_chun_hao@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eng I-Ling wong_i-ling@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Alvin Leelee_dong_alvin@moe.edu.sg 
P6/4 Mr Reuben Lim reuben_lim_sin_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lim Seok Hong sim_seok_hong@moe.edu.sg
P6/5 Mr Mazher mazher_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zaki mohd_zaki_hashim@moe.edu.sg
P6/6 Mr Faizan mohamed_faizan_juli@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cavin Lee lee_chun_wan_cavin@moe.edu.sg