Home > Our Team > Key Personnel

Key Personnel


1. Mr Ong Lye Whatt - Principal.jpg
Mr Ong Lye Whatt

Principal

 

2. Mr Victor Wee - Vice Principal (EO).jpg
Mr Victor Wee
Vice Principal (EO)

24. Mr Amran Bin Tasrif - Vice Principal EO.png
Mr Amran Bin Tasrif
Vice Principal (EO)

3. Mrs Audrey Lee - Vice Principal (Admin).jpg









Mrs Audrey Lee
Vice Principal (Admin)


Staff Development
School Staff Developer (SSD)Mdm Lua Wee Suan

lua_wee_suan@moe.edu.sg
  
English Language (EL)  Department
LH EL
Ms Krishnan Rani

ST (Lower Primary Learners)Mrs Candy Ng 

chua_siew_lay_candy@moe.edu.sg
  
 Mother Tongue (MT)  Department 
 HOD MT
Mdm Zhang Lei

 SH MLMr Suryadi

suryadi_mohd_bajuri@moe.edu.sg
  ST CL
Mdm Liu Jin

 ST ML
Mr Zaki

  
 Mathematics (MA)  Department    
 HOD MAMrs Lim Seok Hong

 sim_seok_hong@moe.edu.sg
 LH MA  Mrs Jusuf-Leow Hui Mei

leow_hui_mei@moe.edu.sg
  
  Science (SC)  Department      
 HOD SCMr Francis Yam

yam_hai_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg
SH (SC & Environmental Education)  
Mr Boh Zuze 

boh_zuze@moe.edu.sg
ST SC Mr Rohman 

rohman_nor_b_suib@moe.edu.sg
  
 PE/CCA/Aesthetics  Department        
HOD PE/CCA/Aesthetics Mr Alvin Lee 

lee_dong_alvin@moe.edu.sg
 ST PEMdm Yeong Yi Mei

yeong_yi_mei@moe.edu.sg 
  
 ICT  Department         
 HOD ICT Mr Ng Chun Hao 

ng_chun_hao@moe.edu.sg
 SH (Innovation & Cyber Wellness)  Ms Tan Hui Min

chen_huimin@moe.edu.sg
  
  Character & Citizenship Education (CCE)  Department     
SH CCE  Mrs Ashley Mak 

tan_sock_kee@moe.edu.sg
 SH (National Education & Social Studies) Mrs Jasmine Ng 

gan_hwee_ping@moe.edu.sg
  
Discipline  Department       
HOD Discipline Mr Faizan 

mohamed_faizan_juli@moe.edu.sg
SH Discipline Mdm Lydia 

lydia_mohamed_yacob@moe.edu.sg
  
Year Heads
Lower Primary Year Head 
(P1 & P2)
 Mrs Simon Foo

tan_wui_leng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
  Middle Primary Year Head  
(P3 & P4)
Mr John Wu 

wu_chuheng@moe.edu.sg
Upper Primary Year Head   
(P5 & P6) 
Mr Cavin Lee 

lee_chun_wan_cavin@moe.edu.sg