Home > Our Team > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee


Principal & Vice Principals


Mrs Dhillon A. Singh Principal nvtps@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lim Mei Lee Vice Principal
Mr Victor Wee Vice Principal


Departments


English


Mdm Grace Foo foo_en_ting_grace@moe.edu.sg Head of Department
Ms Krishnan Rani rani_ratha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg Level Head
Miss Chia Soo Yin chia_soo_yin@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher


Mathematics


Mrs Lim Seok Hong sim_seok_hong@moe.edu.sg Head of Department
Mrs Candy Ng chua_siew_lay_candy@moe.edu.sg Level Head
Miss Sharmaine Tan tan_mui_hiang@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher


Science


Mr Francis Yam yam_hai_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg Head of Department
Mr Rohman rohman_nor_b_suib@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher


Mother Tongue


Mdm Zhang Lei zhang_lei@moe.edu.sg Head of Department
Mdm Liu Jin liu_jin@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher
Mr Zaki mohd_zaki_hashim@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher


PE, CCA & Aesthetics


Mr Alvin Lee lee_dong_alvin@moe.edu.sg Head of Department
Mdm Yeong Yi Mei yeong_yi_mei@moe.edu.sg Subject Head


ICT


Mr Desmond Tay tay_boon_peng@moe.edu.sg Head of Department
Mr Ng Chun Hao
ng_chun_hao@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head 


Character & Citizenship Education


Mr Lawrence Lim lim_qi_wen_lawrence@moe.edu.sg Head of Department
Mrs Jasmine Ng gan_hwee_ping@moe.edu.sg Subject Head (NE/SS)


Discipline


Mr Faizan mohamed_faizan_juli@moe.edu.sg Head of Department
Mdm Lydia lydia_mohamed_yacob@moe.edu.sg Subject Head


Year Heads


Mr Cavin Lee lee_chun_wan_cavin@moe.edu.sg P3, P5 & P6
Mrs Wendy Foo tan_wui_leng_wendy@moe.edu.sg P1, P2 & P4