Home > Our Team > Support Staff

Support Staff


Administration and Operations


Mdm Patricia Sim nvtps@moe.edu.sg Administration Manager
Mdm Rosnah rosnah_edin@moe.gov.sg Corporate Support Officer (CSO)
Mdm Theresa Ng rosnah_edin@moe.gov.sg
Mdm Pauline Teo teo_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lilian Tan tan_young_choo_lilian@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Qian Ying tan_qian_ying@moe.edu.sg Senior SPE
Mr John Leong nvtps@moe.edu.sg Operations Manager
Mdm Veronica Chan chan_yin_kin@moe.edu.sg Operations Support Officer (OSO)
Mr Neo Kim Ye neo_kim_ye@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yeo Chor Tin yeo_chor_tin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Kok Meng tay_kok_meng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mary Ong ong_mary@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Susan Tan susan_tan_ler@moe.edu.sg Librarian
Mdm Parameswari gajendran_parameswari@moe.edu.sg TSO


Technical


Mr Jamil northvistaps@ncs.com.sg TA
Mr Bryan Ho TA


Allied Educators (AED)


Miss Yeo Mei Fong yeo_mei_fong@moe.edu.sg AED (Counsellor)
Ms Shannon Lim shannon_lim@moe.edu.sg AED (LBS)
Ms Michelle Ho ho_hui_li_michelle@moe.edu.sg AED (LBS)
Mr Adi adi_sufyan_abdul_malik@moe.edu.sg AED
Mdm Amimah amimah_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg AED