Home > Our Team > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff


Primary One


Class
Form Teacher 1

Form Teacher 2
P 1-1Miss Subhadra

subhadra_ganesan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wu Hekun

wu_hekun@moe.edu.sg

P 1-2Miss Fiona Seow

seow_li_lin_fiona@moe.edu.sg

Miss Jessica Cheah

jessica_cheah_jeay_sye@moe.edu.sg

P 1-3 Mdm Nur Faezah

nur_faezah_mohammed_ali@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rose Iliyana

 Rose_Iliyana_Mohamad_Said@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ang Lay Hoon

ang_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg

P 1-4Miss Jaya

sugashini_jayabalan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Simon Foo

 tan_wui_leng_wendy@moe.edu.sg

P 1-5Mdm Diyanah

nur_diyanah_amalina_abdul@moe.edu.sg

Ms Liu Lingzhu

 liu_lingzhu@moe.edu.sg

 P 1-6 Ms Yeo Simin

 yeo_si_min@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Analiza

 analiza_suboh@moe.edu.sg

 P 1-7  Mdm Rozita

rozita_selamat@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wu Lihua

wu_lihua@moe.edu.sg
 
P 1-8Miss Chong Yuan Ping

chong_yuan_ping@moe.edu.sg
 
 Miss Devaki

devaki_vindinnada@moe.edu.sg

P 1-9Mdm Siti Raudah

 siti_raudah_fawzi_laza@moe.edu.sg

Miss Yap Wei Tien

 































Primary Two


Class
Form Teacher 1

Form Teacher 2
P 2-1Mdm Nurdiyana

nurdiyana_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zheng Hui

zheng_hui@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Lydia

lydia_mohamed_yacob@moe.edu.sg

P 2-2Miss Atiroh

atiroh_salma_mohamed_yasin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Xu Lupin

xu_lupin@moe.edu.sg

P 2-3Mdm Norsafrina

norsafrina_sapari@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Choo Siang Beng

 
choo_siang_beng@moe.edu.sg

P 2-4Mr Lawrence Lim

lim_qi_wen_lawrence@moe.edu.sg
 
Miss Lai Liyu

 lai_liyu@moe.edu.sg

P 2-5 Mrs Vivien Lim

lim_kim_ee_vivien@moe.edu.sg


Mr Alvin Lee

 lee_dong_alvin@moe.edu.sg

P 2-6  Mdm Cui Wenjuan

cui_wenjuan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Norazizah

 norazizah_ajis@moe.edu.sg

P 2-7
Mr Dennis Tan

tan_kim_leong_dennis@moe.edu.sg
 
Mdm Yeong Yimei

 yeong_yi_mei@moe.edu.sg

P 2-8Mr Jason Goh

goh_choon_heng_jason@moe.edu.sg
 
Mrs Anne Wong

 ying_leng@moe.edu.sg































Primary Three


Class
Form Teacher 1

Form Teacher 2
P 3-1 Miss Jessica Tan

jessica_tan_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lee Siok Cheng

lee_siok_cheng@moe.edu.sg

P 3-2Mdm Roxanne Chua

roxanne_chua_wan_xuan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Teo Ting Rui 

teo_ting_rui@moe.edu.sg

P 3-3Mr Arden Lim

lim_kang_xiang_arden@moe.edu.sg
 
Mdm Lim Jia Min

lim_jia_min@moe.edu.sg
  
P 3-4Mr Huang Shihao

huang_shihao@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Liu Jin

liu_jin@moe.edu.sg

P 3-5Miss Jakin Ng

ng_yan_lin_jakin@moe.edu.sg

 Miss Yanni

nurhariyanni_ramli@moe.edu.sg

P 3-6Miss Nur Syafiqah 

nur_syafiqah_mohamed_shah@moe.edu.sg
 
Mrs Tan Huishan

wang_huishan@moe.edu.sg

P 3-7Miss Shamin Lin

lin_yunzhen_shamin@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Suryadi

suryadi_mohd_bajuri@moe.edu.sg



























Primary Four


Class
Form Teacher 1

Form Teacher 2
P 4-1Mr Joel Wong

wong_seow_wei@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tan Yan Bing

tan_yan_bing@moe.edu.sg

P 4-2Ms Ang Lee Im

ang_lee_im@moe.edu.sg

Mr Rohman

rohman_nor_b_suib@moe.edu.sg

P 4-3 Miss Josephine Ong

josephine_ong_yan_ting@moe.edu.sg

Ms Adeline Sim

 sim_yuin_ling_adeline@moe.edu.sg

 P 4-4Miss Loke Mei Yen

 loke_mei_yen@moe.edu.sg

 Mr John Wu

wu_chuheng@moe.edu.sg

 P 4-5  Mr Michael Au

au_kah_wai_michael@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ian Farah

 ian_farah_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

P 4-6Miss Tam Fong U

tam_fong_u@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Ashiqin

 nur_ashiqin_mohamed_sall@moe.edu.sg























Primary Five


Class
Form Teacher 1

Form Teacher 2
P 5-1Miss Astrinka

astrinka_ryzanti_putri_kamaludin@moe.edu.sg


Ms Krishnan

rani_ratha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Cavin Lee

lee_chun_wan_cavin@moe.edu.sg

P 5-2Mr Zaki

mohd_zaki_hashim@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ashley Mak

tan_sock_kee@moe.edu.sg

 P 5-3 Mdm Peh Shay Ling

peh_shay_ling@moe.edu.sg
 
Miss Chiang Yan Sing

chiang_yan_sing@moe.edu.sg 


 P 5-4  Mrs Letitia Lim

letitia_tan_xiu_xian@moe.edu.sg

Mr Francis Yam

yam_hai_sun_francis@moe.edu.sg
 
P 5-5Miss Nisa

nur_khairunnisa_jawahir@moe.edu.sg 


Mdm Zhang Lei

 zhang_lei@moe.edu.sg

P 5-6 Ms Evelyn Leo

leo_chia_min_evelyn@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Jaclyn Lee

lee_kah_poh_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg































Primary Six


Class
Form Teacher 1

Form Teacher 2
P 6-1Mr Boh Zuze

boh_zuze@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jasmine Ng

gan_hwee_ping@moe.edu.sg

 P 6-2 Mr Reuben Lim

reuben_lim_sin_hua@moe.edu.sg
 
Mrs Lim Seok Hong

sim_seok_hong@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Lua Wee Suan

lua_wee_suan@moe.edu.sg
 
P 6-3Mr Chua Gim Sen

 chua_gim_sen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Audrey Heng

heng_ming_hwee@moe.edu.sg 
P 6-4Mr Tan Kheng Eng

 tan_kheng_eng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jusuf-Leow Hui Mei

 leow_hui_mei@moe.edu.sg
 P 6-5Mdm Nurshidah

 nurshidah_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg

Mr Faizan

 mohamed_faizan_juli@moe.edu.sg


Mr Ng Chun Hao

ng_chun_hao@moe.edu.sg

P 6-6Mrs Eng I-Ling

wong_i-ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Hui Min

chen_huimin@moe.edu.sg


































Allied Educators (AED)


SN
AED

SN
AED
1
Miss Yeo Mei Fong , AED (Counsellor)


2 Ms Stacey Shannon Lim Pei Fen , AED (LBS)

shannon_lim@moe.edu.sg

3
Miss Michelle Ho Hui Li,  AED (LBS)


4Mrs Christine Er, AED (LBS)

chen_chiu_hsia@moe.edu.sg

5
Mr Sharizal Chandrayana Bin Sulaiman , AED (LBS)

6Mr Adi Sufyan Bin Abdul Malik, AED (T & L) 

adi_sufyan_abdul_malik@moe.edu.sg
















Other Teaching Staff


SN
Teacher


SN

Teacher
1Mr Gerald Lee Zhao Hong

lee_zhaohong_gerald@moe.edu.sg

2Mr Hirman Mohamed Khamis

hirman_mohamed_khamis@moe.edu.sg

3Miss Pang Lin Hua

pang_lin_hua@moe.edu.sg

4Mdm Rehanna Binte Dawood

rehanna_dawood@moe.edu.sg 

 Mr Stanley Soh Hong Hwee

soh_hong_hwee_stanley@moe.edu.sg

 6Mrs Irene Tan

 tan_irene@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Tan Jian Liang

tan_jian_liang@moe.edu.sg

 8Mdm Margaret Teo Hung Kimg

teo_hung_kimg_margaret@moe.edu.sg
 
Mrs Lim Choon Nam

lim_choon_num@moe.edu.sg 
 
10 Mrs Angela Chow
 

angela_chow@moe.edu.sg

11  Ms Zhu Ruoye 

12 Mdm Khairunnisa Bte Samat 
13  Mrs Candy Ng 

chua_siew_lay_candy@moe.edu.sg

14 Mrs Lim Chia Lin

 lee_chia_lin_a@moe.edu.sg

 15Mdm Nur Sarah

 nor_sarah_banu_gulam@moe.edu.sg

 16Mdm Jelena Chia

 chia_wanlin_jelena@moe.edu.sg